Sorry Y’all

Hi, long time no see right? Well let me explain.

As of right now, I’m supposed to be studying for an upcoming Biology exam. For the next 2-3 weeks, I will be in study mode. I won’t be updating until maybe Christmas?

BUT, I might be able to find a way to make a couple of posts this week. So, keep an eye out, you might just see some new content!

Peace!

~ by dasis300 on November 30, 2010.

2 Responses to “Sorry Y’all”

  1. don’t worry about updating this blog, what’s important is that you do well in school!! when I’m tied up in school stuff I just don’t post or make 1 short post a day that takes me like less than a minute to post. so yea… forget about the internet and focus on studying

Leave a Reply

 
