Read Me

So I’m done updating for the day and it’s only 6:50am! Anyway, I don’t think I’ll be updating for Sunday, I MIGHT, depending on whether i have time or not.

Please, if you are a reader of this blog please comment or post on the fan page of stuff you like so far, or stuff i need to do. As always, the Fan Page link is under the blog roll(First Link.)

Also, yes I have been posting ALOT of 4 Door content. I don’t know why, but their growing on me. Just a reminder, these 4 Doors…their all from Toyota. The JZX90, 100,110, any JZX, Chaser, Cressida/Cresta, are ALL from Toyota. Wish they imported the JZX chassis cars here 🙂

Anyway, thanks for reading, and thank you to all the readers of this blog!

~ by dasis300 on November 20, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
